Start a conversation

Upgrading your Workspace

You can upgrade your workspace to our paid plans at any time.


Open your user settings and hit 'Your Account Settings'.


In your Account Settings, click on upgrade 


Pick a plan to upgrade to, if it's your first paid account, you will automatically be on a 14 day free trial. 



Another way:
If are a member or owner of multiple accounts, (e.g. more than one account show up in your project navigation)


make sure to be in the account you would like to upgrade, then navigate to your user settings and hit 'Upgrade Account'.


You will be directed to the upgrade page, and if it's your first paid account, you will automatically be on a 14 day free trial. 

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Bernhard Haux

  2. Posted
  3. Updated

Comments