Start a conversation

Ending your Subscription

What is the cancellation policy and what will happen to my data?

You can end your account at any time - unused time on your billing cycle will be refunded at a prorated rate according to your subscription Terms.

What will happen to my data?

You have 20 days to reactivate your account without losing any information. After that we'll delete your data to make some room.

How to Cancel your Subscription

  1. hover over your user image (top right)
  2. click 'Your Account Settings' in the drop down
  3. click the '... more' button
  4. hit 'Cancel Subscription'

Thats it!

Of course we'd love to know why you've cancelled your subscription. If you have a moment to send us a quick note of what you were missing, we'd greatly appreciate it!

Farewell, Traveller, and thank you for trying out SyncSketch!

We hope to see you again : )

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Bernhard Haux

  2. Posted
  3. Updated

Comments