Is it time for spring cleaning?
Having too many projects at one time can become overwhelming.
You can remove projects from your visible workspace, by archiving them.
Different than deleted projects, archived projects can be restored at any time. All your notes will remain intact, but you will not be able to access any archived content.
You can restore a project at any time, but please note that it can take up to 8 hours until large projects are fully restored.
How to archive a project
You can archive a project from the Project View
... and from the 'Projects' tab in your Workspace Administration View
How does archiving work against storage and seat counts
Archived projects will not count towards your storage Learn more here.
Will project members be able to access archived projects?
No, only Workspace administrators will able to see and restore archived projects.