Start a conversation

Managing your seat numbers

Below is a screenshot of our new project overview within your Workspace settings - you can see how many users are connected to each project.

Any user connected to an active projects (not archived or deleted) will count towards your seats. Deleting or archiving the projects directly, is the fastest way to remove the user connections.

These users will not loose their syncsketch user account, however they won't be able to access the deleted project and will not count to your workspace seats.


Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Bernhard Haux

  2. Posted

Comments